Home » Museum Info » Staff Information

Staff Information

Here is a listing of the Museum’s staff and their e-mail addresses. We can be reached by phone at 773.728.8111 and then the extension listed.

Karin Moen Abercrombie
Executive Director
kabercrombie@samac.org
Ext. 29

Elizabeth Cline
Membership and Volunteer Manager
ecline@samac.org
Ext. 28

Lesli Proffitt Nordstrom
Marketing Manager
lnordstrom@samac.org
Ext. 30

Stacey Nyman
Education Manager
snyman@samac.org
Ext. 26

Veronica Robinson
Curator
vrobinson@samac.org
Ext. 22

Melissa Weems
Store Manager
mweems@samac.org
Ext. 23

Don West
Building Engineer
Ext. 28

Job Opportunities

There are no openings at this time.

Information

Hours

General Museum:

  • Monday – Friday: 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: 11 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Children's Museum:

  • Monday – Thursday: 1 p.m. – 4 p.m.
  • Friday : 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: 11 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Museum Store:

  • Monday – Thursday: 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
  • Friday: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: 11 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Location

  • 5211 N. Clark St.
  • Chicago, IL 60640

Explore

Click to Visit

Donate to the Museum

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Sign up for our Newsletter!

Enter your email below:
For Email Marketing you can trust